Contact

HotelierCabal.com is a community-inspired effort to eradicate the Hotelier Cabal from San Diego’s civic landscape once and for all. The effort is being led by San Diego native George Mullen – Mullen Biography.

HotelierCabal.com welcomes all feedback and communication, especially from those who disagree with the positions taken here. Specifically, for those of you who do not believe the hoteliers are responsible for our multiple recent civic disasters; for those of you who do not believe there is a highly destructive Hotelier Cabal at work in San Diego; and for those of you who do not believe our current Mayor is a puppet of the hoteliers, we challenge YOU to logically refute the evidence presented herein. This being said, we are not interested in unsubstantiated opinions or hearsay – so please provide verifiable facts and evidence to support your case. If persuasive, and backed by sound facts, we will be pleased to change our positions.

Likewise, if you have information about questionable Hotelier Cabal activities you would like to reveal, please forward to us, so long as said information is not proprietary or confidential. If deemed relevant, we will either publicize said information or forward to the U.S. ATTORNEY’S OFFICE for review. (For proprietary or confidential information you wish to reveal, please contact the U.S. ATTORNEY’S OFFICE directly – referencing “San Diego’s Hotelier Cabal Matter”.)

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Contact City Officials

If you would like to contact San Diego’s elected city officials about the Hotelier Cabal, here is their contact information:

Mayor’s Office

Mayor Kevin Faulconer: kevinfaulconer@sandiego.gov
Mayor’s Chief of Staff, Stephen Puetz: spuetz@sandiego.gov
Mayor’s Deputy Chief of Staff, Felipe Monroig: fmonroig@sandiego.gov

City Council

Council President Sherri Lightner (District 1): sherrilightner@sandiego.gov
Councilmember Lorie Zapf (District 2): loriezapf@sandiego.gov

Councilmember Todd Gloria (District 3): toddgloria@sandiego.gov
Councilmember Myrtle Cole (District 4): myrtlecole@sandiego.gov
Councilmember Mark Kersey (District 5): markkersey@sandiego.gov
Councilmember Chris Cate (District 6): chriscate@sandiego.gov
Councilmember Scott Sherman (District 7): scottsherman@sandiego.gov
Councilmember David Alvarez (District 8): davidalvarez@sandiego.gov
Councilmember Marti Emerald (District 9): martiemerald@sandiego.gov

City Attorney

City Attorney Jan Goldsmith: cityattorney@sandiego.gov